Skip to content

Eranyacloud’s Partner

Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services has separate Service Level Agreements for each of the many services that they offer – at the time of writing there were 121 separate SLAs published on the AWS website, so it’s important to understand the differing SLAs for each service you are consuming, how these fit with the Service Level Objectives you have defined for your application, and how these will impact the overall SLA that you are able to offer to your customers or users for your applications running in AWS. 

The SLA for individual Amazon Web Services are listed below.

Microsoft Azure

The Azure Service Level Agreement (SLA) describes Microsoft’s commitments for uptime and connectivity for individual Azure Services. Each Azure service has its own SLA with associated terms, limitations, and service credits. Some (free) services don’t have an SLA, for example, Azure DevTest Labs. Other services require a specific configuration such as Virtual Machines. The SLA starts at a lowly 95% on Single Instance Virtual Machines using Standard HDD Disks to 99,99% for multi-instance Virtual Machines deployed across two or more Availability Zones in the same Azure region.

The SLA for individual Microsoft Azure Services are listed below.

Google Cloud Platform

At Google, we distinguish between an SLO and a Service-Level Agreement (SLA). An SLA normally involves a promise to someone using your service that its availability SLO should meet a certain level over a certain period, and if it fails to do so then some kind of penalty will be paid. This might be a partial refund of the service subscription fee paid by customers for that period, or additional subscription time added for free. The following are the Service Level Agreements for the following Google Cloud Platform services.

Click here for more information and consultation with our expert
Contact us